[Completed] PAYPAL SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – Feb 14, 2020

  News

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at PayPal on Feb/14/2020.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express), or top up your SSLs.com funds with Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash to complete your purchases with us.

Timeframes:

01:00 – 01:15 AM EST | 06:00 – 06:15 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


Update@ 01:00 AM EST | 06:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 01:18 AM EST | 06:18 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team