[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance

  News

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance, some PayPal payments may not go through.

It will be performed in several steps:

1) Friday, November 1, 2019

Maintenance window:

November 1, 2019 03:30 – 11:50 UTC
October 31, 2019 11:30 PM – November 1, 2019 7:50 AM EDT

2) Friday, November 8, 2019

Maintenance window:

November 8, 2019 03:30 – 10:30 UTC
November 7, 2019 10:30 PM – November 8, 2019 5:30 AM EST.

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


UPDATE @ 11:33 PM EDT (Oct/31)| 03:33 UTC (Nov/01)

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Your patience and understanding are highly appreciated.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


UPDATE @ 7:52 AM EDT (Nov/01)| 11:52 UTC (Nov/01)

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@10:30 PM EST (November 7) | 3:30 UTC (November 8)

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


UPDATE @05:30 AM EST (Nov/08) | 10:30 UTC (Nov/08)

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team