[Completed] Sectigo Certificate Issuing Platform Scheduled Maintenance – February, 16

  News

Dear Customers,

This post is to inform you about the upcoming Sectigo maintenance that will take place on February 16 within the following time frames:

Planned Start: February 16, 00:00 UTC | February 15, 7:00 PM EST
Expected End: February 16, 01:00 UTC | February 15, 8:00 PM EST

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

Also, the certificates may be issued with delays.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 00:00 UTC (Feb 16)| 7:00 PM EST (Feb 15)

Dear Customers,

Scheduled maintenance has been started. Your patience is appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 01:00 UTC (Feb 16)| 8:00 PM EST (Feb 15)

Dear Customers,

Scheduled maintenance has been completed.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team