[Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance – December 8, 2019

  News

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on December 8, 2019

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

00:00 – 01:30 UTC 8th December 2019
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EST 7th December 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


Update @ 00:00 UTC Dec 8 | 7:00 PM EST Dec 7

The maintenance has started.


Update @ 01:04 UTC Dec 8 | 8:04 PM EST Dec 7

The maintenance has finished.