[Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance – November 17, 2019

  News

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on November 17, 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

00:00 – 01:00 UTC 17th November 2019
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST 16th November 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 00:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 00:40 UTC | 7:40 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team