[Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance – October 16-17, 2021

  News

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on October 16-17, 2021.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

October 16, 23:00 – October 17, 1:30 UTC
October 16, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST/EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending, or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


update@ : 23:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EST/EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 01:00 UTC | 09:00 PM EST/EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team