[Completed] SECTIGO/COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – August 10, 2019

  News

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance which will take place at SECTIGO/COMODO Certificate Authority on August 10, 2019.

The time frame for the maintenance is following:

23:00  – 23:30 UTC 10th August 2019
7:00 – 7:30 PM EDT 10th August 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates in any way. It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any SECTIGO SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 23:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 23:40 UTC | 7:40 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance window has been increased, and it is still ongoing.

We are monitoring the situation and will update the status post as soon as it is completed.

Please accept our apologies for the inconveninces.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 23:48 UTC | 7:48 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

All certificate management options are available.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team