[Completed] SECTIGO/COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – September 28th, 2019

  News

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance which will take place at SECTIGO/COMODO Certificate Authority on September 28, 2019.

The time frame for the maintenance is following:

23:00  – 23:30 UTC 28th September 2019
7:00 – 7:30 PM EDT 28th September 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates in any way. It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any SECTIGO SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


update@ : 23:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


update@ : 23:30 UTC | 7:30 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team