[Completed] Upstream provider scheduled maintenance – August 6, 2019

  News

Dear Customers,

This is to inform you about the forthcoming scheduled maintenance that will take place on our upstream provider side.

During the maintenance window, there may be intermittent issues with SSL activation.

The timeframe for the maintenance is as follows:

August 6, 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM EDT | 06:00 – 08:00 UTC.

We highly appreciate your understanding on the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update @2:00 AM EDT | 6:00 UTC, August 6

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

UPDATE @ August 6, 04:00 AM EDT | 08:00 UTC.

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team