[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance – January 17-18, 2020

  News

Dear Customers,

This notification is to inform you that our Upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on January 17-18, 2020.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

January 17, 3:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST | January 17, 8:00 – 18:00 UTC.

January 18, 2:30 AM – 4:00 PM EST | January 18, 7:30 – 21:00 UTC.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may encounter intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


Update@ 3:00 AM EST | 8:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Updated@ 18:04 UTC | 1:04 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed.

Feel free to reach our Support Team if you have any questions or concerns.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support team

UPDATE @ January 18, 2:30 AM EST | 7:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Feel free to reach our Support Team if you have any questions or concerns.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

UPDATE @ 20:00 UTC | 3:00 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is completed.

Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact our Support Team anytime. We are here 24/7 for you!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team